Insignificant Importance
2 min readMar 6, 2020

--

Expert in Choosing Food and Men

While I was walking past medical university and saw Indian looking student, I recalled my story with an Indian man. 10 minutes later I walked on the street where I met Israeli man, a similar kind of man passed me. Now it’s the time to recall two stories which I never mentioned here: about Indian and Israeli men.

I often joke that I know how to choose good food and men. Both men are very handsome and with perfect athletic bodies.

I met Israeli man in Odessa, Indian man — in Berlin.

First is a 30ish, a dentist student.

Second is a software engineer.

First one feeds me with his home made soup and then fucks till we break the bed. I did not get much pleasure, to be frank. I’m talking not about the soup.

Second one is my neighbour, one block from me. We smoke weed and I’m amazed by his wit. He shows me nerdy book about fonts of Berlin subway signs and goes down on me in the most memorable way. Not all men can make me cum, he made it perfectly, as if I was touching myself, knowing where and how to touch. For the first time in my life someone gives a compliment to how I orgasm, there was a lot of beauty based on his words. He gives compliments in general, not cheesy ones, but specific. It melts my heart. A lonely moment when we laugh in the dark while he helps me get dressed in a dress, trying to find the clothes thrown around all the room, both being a bit high. Such a sensual moment it was, I stand, he is sitting and trying to make sense of how my dress is buttoned.

Among all my men in Berlin, this is the one I’d like to meet for a combination for a talk and sex.

--

--

Insignificant Importance

A mix of my real sexual stories and relationships dynamics with a pinch of analysis. All men read stories about themselves here. Manager in tech.