Contemporary “Romeo and Juliet”

Insignificant Importance
1 min readApr 8, 2021

Other stories about this French man are here, here and here. What I’m about to say is connected to the third story (or was part of those events).

One man from “feeld” app asked me about my craziest sex experience with dating apps. Every time I’m asked this question, I reply differently.

It happened in my hometown where he traveled. Middle of the night, him standing in the closed yard of my house, I’m on the last floor on a balcony, naked. I went out undressed as I was woken up. He, down there, sending me text exempts from “Romeo and Juliet” scene at the balcony. One thing led to another, and we end up — him jerking off there, and me touching myself slightly. We should be very quiet as there is so quiet and such good acoustics. My yard is a lighted clean big piece of asphalt with home windows facing the center.

Then we had sex in my house hall on the stairs. I was clever enough to take the condom (proud of myself, despite being sleepy). He went down on me, which he is a master of. There was a camera directed to exactly where we were. I was hoping that no one watches these cameras. I know the landlady and her grown son.

--

--

Insignificant Importance

A mix of my real sexual stories and relationships dynamics with a pinch of analysis. All men read stories about themselves here. Manager in tech.